FUOYE Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Academic Session [REVISED]

fuoye-logo

Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) Academic Calendar for 2022/2023 Academic Session [REVISED].

The management of the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) has released the revised academic calendar for the first and second-semester, 2022/2023 academic session.

fuoye

The calendar for the remaining part of 1st semester is available below:

  • Monday 18th January 2022: Lectures begin for all Students
  • Monday 18th to Monday 25th January 2022: All students complete registration
  • Saturday 27th February 2022: Lectures End
  • Monday 1st March 2022: First Semester Examinations Begin for all Students
  • Thursday 1st April 2022: First Semester Examination Ends for all Students.
  • End of First Semester 2022/2023 Academic Session
  • Friday 2nd April 2022 to Saturday 9th April 2022: First Semester Break

SUMMARY OF FIRST SEMESTER 2022/2023 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Registration of Fresh and Returning Students: 3 Weeks
  • Lectures: 12 Weeks
  • Examinations: 5 Weeks
  • Total: 23 Weeks

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester

The calendar for the second semester is available below:

  • Monday 12th April 2022: Students Return, and Lectures Begin for All Students
  • Monday 12th to 19th April 2022: Registration
  • Monday 24th May to Friday 28th May 2022: Students Union Week
  • Friday 2nd July 2022: Lectures End
  • Monday 5th to Friday 9th July 2022: Revision Week
  • Monday 12th July 2022: Second Semester Examinations Begin
  • Saturday 14th August 2022: Second Semester Examinations End

SUMMARY OF SECOND SEMESTER 2022/2023 ACADEMIC SESSION

  • Lectures: 12 Weeks
  • Revision: 1 Week
  • Examination: 5 Weeks
  • Total: 18 Weeks

2022/2023 Academic Session Begins in October 2022.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top